My Stories

The Priestess and the Dragon (Book 1 of the Dragon Saga)

Suzume wants only one thing: to get back to being a princess. Exiled and forced into a life of humility and poverty in a remote mountain shrine, she yearns for the opulence of the palace. Though her family is descended from the gods, she’s never had the Sight or any other special ability one might expect. Until the day Suzume accidentally breaks an old seal containing a dragon and discovers her ability to control fire.

With the awakening of her powers, Suzume is introduce to a strange, dangerous, and beautiful world. The Dragon, Kaito is equal parts handsome and frustrating. And he forces Suzume to join him on his quest for vengeance. In exchange, he’ll help her return to her old life. But after five hundred years sealed in stone, Kaito wants revenge against the priestess who trapped him. Since she is dead, he will settle for her reincarnation. What neither of them realize is that’s Suzume.

Get it now! 

The Sea Stone (Book 2 of the Dragon Saga)

The fate of the world rests on Suzume’s shoulders—if she doesn’t set it on fire first. As she struggles to master her abilities, she must also contend with an overprotective dragon. Kaito only sees her as a princess in need of saving, but she is anything but.

When a mysterious stranger unlocks new potential in Suzume, it drives an even bigger wedge between Kaito and her. But despite the warnings of her allies, Suzume chooses a dangerous path to power. Can she learn to control her gift before it consumes her and the entire world?

Coming January 13, 2018

Pre-order now!

Kitsune: A Little Mermaid Retelling

Rin has never cared for humans, until one saw her when he shouldn’t have. Saving Hikaru’s life was foolish and now she has to pay the price. Because she meddled in the human world, she’s caught by a witch and forced to do her bidding. Transformed into a human and without a voice, she has to make the prince Hikaru fall in love with her before the next full moon or be turned into a fox. It should be simple, her kind have been seducing humans for centuries, but in a palace plagued by superstition a mysterious woman without a voice is not welcome.

Falling in love with him was not part of the plan. They try to deny their attraction but they are drawn together as if by fate’s design. Falling in love is dangerous. Not only are they from different worlds, but their time together can only end in heartache. Because in order to return to her old life, Rin must destroy Hikaru’s.

You’ll love this new twist on the classic set in the same world as The Priestess and the Dragon featuring familiar characters. 

Get it now!

Diviner’s Prophecy (Book 1 of the Diviner’s Trilogy)

The court is split in two. On one side those who support the crown prince, on the other those who oppose him.
Seventeen year old Maea is the last of a once powerful family with a unique magical ability. While she dreams of redeeming her fallen house, she is a prisoner to the schemes of her guardian Johai. He is a powerful courtier who plans to use Maea’s power to choose his own king.
Maea’s arrival at court attracts the attention of the Crown Prince, Adair. Her family’s legacy proceeds her and the prince too hopes to bring her to his side. In exchange he promises to give Maea her freedom. But can the charming prince be trusted or is this nothing but another glittering cage?
As tension mounts in the divided court, Maea is thrown into the middle of a struggle for the crown. She must navigate her way through a deadly game of head versus heart where the stakes are high and the losers don’t make it out alive.

Get it Now!

 Diviner’s Curse (Book 2 of the Diviner’s Trilogy)


As Maea spirals closer to her fate, she and her companions seek shelter in a neighbouring kingdom. But the conspiracy that nearly killed her has taken root there as well and in order to change her destiny Maea must make an alliance with her enemy.

Get it now!

 Diviner’s Fate (Book 3 of the Diviner’s Trilogy)

The prophecy has awoken and with it the rise of an ancient evil intent on destruction. The fate of the kingdoms rests on Maea’s shoulders. As she fights to avoid the final fatal confrontation, she pushes her abilities and loyalties to the limit as she makes one last desperate attempt to save the man she loves.

Get it Now!

Heart of Thorns (Thornwood Book 1)

Catherine arrives at Thornwood Abbey on the heels of rushed marriage to a man who is little more than a stranger to her. The gothic style mansion her husband calls home is shrouded in fog and a sinister past. Shortly after they arrive, neighbors start dying one after another, their hearts cut out and no one seems to remember the murders except for Catherine. It appears the deaths are linked to Catherine and old village superstition. And In order to save herself, Catherine must confront the ghosts of her past to find a way to stop the killer, before he takes her heart.

Get it Now!